Check out the tunes from the CD "ONE" by David O'Suna!"

© 2002

"Paradise Found" "The Tender Moment"

"ONE " is a solo guitar fingerstyle project recorded directly into my iMac computer using a Shure SN 57 Microphone. The software was Pro Tools Free by Digidesign and the USB digital interface was a USB 2 Mic pre-amp A/D converter DUO (Maudio) by Midiman. The cover art is a painting by Harry Clarke.

Here are a list of the songs on the CD.

1. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

2. The Shadow of Your Smile

3. The Tender Moment

4. When You Wish Upon a Star

5. When I Fall In Love

6. Paradise Found

7. Georgia

8. In My Life

9. Moonlight in Vermont

10. Little Martha

11. My Foolish Heart

Purchase the CD "ONE" by David O'Suna for $15.00


Buy it Now!